What’s on next 

What's on at Skating Edge  Academy this year

QUICK GLANCE ....

New year 2014
EVENTS COMING UP

Comic relief - 

Saturday 15th March 2:30-4pm

Skate a mile event in Aid of Comic Relief .... get your Sponsorship form from Skating Edge Academy, 

Sporting edge, Silverlace Ave...

Contact - 

Skating Edge 07989 475498 
Silverlace ave. M11 1GN

Family Roller Disco - Comic Relief

Saturday 15th March 5:30-7:00pm

In aid of Comic Refief , wear RED for a great night out ....

£3 to skate incl skate hire

Contact - 

Skating Edge 07989 475498 
Silverlace ave. M11 1GN


ACTIVITIES FOR ADULTS

Adults Only Roller Skating Lessons

Learn to Skate, improve your Skating  skills... here with Skating Edge Academy. Sporting edge M11 1GN. 

Monthly Adults Only Classes with coaches with over 38yrs of skating experience. 

Saturday 22 February 2014

Saturday 22 March 2014

Saturday 26 April 2014

Saturday 31 May 2014

Saturday 28 June 2014

More dates to follow....

5:30-7:00pm - £3.50 per person 

Including skates and protective equipment. .. Discounts available on Block bookings. ...

Contact - 

Skating Edge 07989 475498 

Silverlace ave. M11 1GN


ACTIVITIES FOR CHILDREN

FREE ROLLER DISCO - 

EVERY THURSDAY TEA TIME

4:00-5:00pm incl skates

Contact - 

Skating Edge 07989 475498 
Silverlace ave. M11 1GN


Family Roller skating Discos

1st and 3rd Saturday of every month. ... Special offers available on events...

5:30-7:00pm - £3 inc skates

Saturday 1st March 2014

Saturday 15th March 2014

Saturday 5th April 2014

Saturday 19th  April 2014

More dates to follow. ..

Call now for further details...

Skating Edge 07989 475498 

Silverlace Ave. M11 1GN


Roller skating Disco parties

Available at Skating Edge Academy

Music, Skates, Function Room

Special offers and Discounts available. ..

Contact - 

Skating Edge 07989 475498 
Silverlace Ave. M11 1GN


Roller skating Class Lessons 

Learn to skate, Improve your skills 

With our Class lessons ....

Every Thursday - 5:00-6:00pm - £3

Every Saturday - 2:30-4:00pm - £3

(Subject to competition)...

Skate hire £1 ...


Roller skating Competition classes also available, 

1-2-1 lessons available @ £10 Per half hour... 

Need to buy skates.. Take a look at our range of Preloved and New Items... 

Skates now from £20.00 upwards

Leotards/Dresses & Catsuits available from £5.00 upwards....

Ages from 3yrs to 72yrs 

Uunleash your inner youth ....

Contact - 

Skating Edge 07989 475498 
Silverlace Ave. M11 1GN


GENERAL CLASS LESSONS ONLY

JANUARY 2014

Saturday 11th January

2:30-4:00 General Class lessons

4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons

5:30-7:00 Free roller disco

                   Spectators £1 

Thursday 16th January

4:00-5:00 Free Disco

5:00-6:00 General Class lessons

4:00-6:30 Competition class 

Saturday 18th January

2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons

Thursday 23rd January
4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 


Saturday 25th January

2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons
5:30-7:00 Adults Only Lessons

Thursday 30th January
4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 


FEBRUARY 2014

Saturday 1st February

2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons
5:30-7:00 Free roller disco
                   Spectators £1 

Thursday 6th February
4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 


Saturday 8th February
2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons

Thursday 13th February
4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 


Saturday 15th February

2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons
5:30-7:00 Free roller disco
                   Valentine Special
                   Spectators £1 

Thursday 20th February
4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 


Saturday 22nd February
2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons
5:30-7:00 Adults Only lessons

Thursday 27th February
4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 


MARCH 2014

Saturday 1st March

2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons
5:30-7:00 Free roller disco
                  Spectators £1 

Thursday 6th March
4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 


Saturday 8th March
2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons

Thursday 13th March
4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 


Saturday 15th March
2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons
5:30-7:00 Free roller disco
                  Spectators £1 

Thursday 20th March
4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 


Saturday 22nd March
2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons
5:30-7:00 Adults Only lessons 

Thursday 27th March
4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 


Saturday 29th March

2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons

APRIL 2014
Thursday 3rd April
4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 

Saturday 5th April
2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons
5:30-7:00 Free roller disco
                   Spectators £1 

Thursday 10th April
4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 


Saturday 12th April
2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons

Thursday 17th April
4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 


Saturday 19th April - Easter special
2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons
5:30-7:00 Roller disco
                   Easter holiday special
                   Spectators £1 

Monday 21st April
BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL EVENT
4:30-6:00pm Roller skating Disco
£3 per skater  -  £10 family 4 

Thursday 24th April
4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 


Saturday 26th April
2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons
5:30-7:00 Roller disco
                   Spectators £1 

MAY 2104

Thursday 1st May

4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 

Saturday 3rd May
2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons
5:30-7:00 Roller disco
                   Mayday holiday special
                   Spectators £1 

Monday 5th May

BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL EVENT
4:30-6:00pm Roller skating Disco
£3 per skater  -  £10 family 4 

Thursday 8th May

4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 

Saturday 10th May
2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons


Thursday 15th May
4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 

Saturday 17th May
2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons
5:30-7:00 Roller disco
                   Spectators £1 


Thursday 22nd May
4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 

Saturday 24th May - Closed 
CLOSED FOR 
BRITISH CHAMPIONSHIPS


Thursday 29th May
4:00-5:00 Free Disco
5:00-6:00 General Class lessons
4:00-6:30 Competition class 

Saturday 31st May

2:30-4:00 General Class lessons
4:15-5:00 Beginners comp lessons
5:30-7:00 Adults Only lessons

How to get in touch with us:

Mobile 07989 475 498

Email skatingedgeacademy@hotmail.co.uk

Website skatingedgeacademy.co.uk

Facebook skatingedgeacademy